Sustainable CT

Healthy, Efficient, Diverse and Affordable Housing Working Group Members



Co-Chairs:

Andrea Perreira - Executive Director, Local Initiative Support Corporation

<u>Kiley Gosselin</u> - Deputy Director, Dept. of Development Services at City of Hartford

Committee Members:

Andrea Janecko - CT Green Bank

<u>Christianne Kovel</u> - Commission on Women, Children and Seniors

<u>Christine Schilke</u> - Connecticut Main Street Center

Erin Kemple - Connecticut Fair Housing

Jessica Broderick - Shagbark Lumber

John Dunne - Corportion for Supportive Housing (CT)

John Humphries - CT Roundtable on Climate & Jobs

John Louis - PosiGen

Julian Freund* - Operation Fuel

Kerry O'Neill - CT Green Bank

Kevin Taylor - Neighborhood Housing Service of Waterbury

Kim Stevenson - CT Green Bank

<u>Liz Torres</u> - Bridgeport Neighborhood Trust

Marcus Smith - Connecticut Housing Finance Authority

Mark Barnhart - Town of Fairfield, Office of Community & Economic Development

Maritza Estermara - The United Illuminating Company

Max Tanguay-Colucci - Naugatuck River Valley Council of Governments

Melvyn Colón - Southside Institutions Neighborhood Alliance

Michael Manzi - Eversource

Mike Trahan - SolarCT

Nick Lundgren - Department of Housing

Nick Jones - Eversource Energy

Norma Vivar - Institute for Sustainable Energy

Patrick McCormack - Uncas Health District, Health of the Northeast District Department of Health

Randal Davis - Department of Transportation

Lead ISE Support Contact:

Alyssa Norwood - norwooda@easternct.edu

^{*}Members participating by providing electronic feedback on action list development.