Sustainable CT

Thriving Local Economies with Benefits for All Working Group Members



Co-Chairs:

<u>Patrick Carelton</u> - Deputy Director, Connecticut Metropolitan Council of Governments

<u>Thomas Madden</u> - Director of Economic Development, City of Stamford

Committee Members:

Alicia Newton - Nourish My Soul

Alysse Lembo-Buzzelli - CT Green Bank

<u>Arthur Bogen</u> - Naugatuck River Valley COG

Chris Bruhl - Business Council of Fairfield

Courtney Hendricson - Connecticut Economic Resource Center

<u>David Kooris</u> - CT Department of Housing

<u>Diana McCarthy</u> – Bercury - Eversource Energy

Elizabeth Esposito - Western COG

Elizabeth Stocker - City of Norwalk

<u>Heather Burns</u> - CT Sustainable Business Council

John DiCarlo - Naugatuck Valley Council of Governments

<u>Julian Freund</u> - Operation Fuel

Mackey Dykes - CT Green Bank

Mike Freimuth - Capital Region Development Authority

Rebecca Nolan - Metro Hartford Alliance and Connecticut Economic Development Association

Robert Schmitt - CT Green Bank

Sheri Borrelli - United Illuminating Company

Will Scherle - Lockheed Martin Energy

Lead ISE Support Contact:

Alyssa Norwood - norwooda@easternct.edu