Sustainable CT

Strategic and Inclusive Public Services

Working Group Members



Co-Chairs:

<u>Jennifer Kertanis</u> - Director of Health, Farmington Valley Health District

<u>Steve Nocera</u> - Director of Project Excellence, City of Danbury

Committee Members:

Amber Garrard - Yale Office of Sustainability

<u>Anne Hulick</u> - Clean Water Action/ Clean Water Fund

<u>Ben Muller</u> - Naugatuck Valley Council of Governments

Brianna Weller - East Shore District Health Department

<u>Chris Leone</u> - Department of Children and Families

<u>Diana McCarthy</u> - Bercury

Ginny Walton - Town of Mansfield

Jennifer A. Heaton-Jones - Housatonic Resources Recovery Authority

Kristen Brown - WasteZero

Martha Page - Hartford Food Systems

Mike Harder - Hebron Green Team

Samantha Sojka - Eversource Energy

<u>Susan VanDerzee</u> - Coginchaug Area Transition Team

Tamara Trojanowski - Town of Stratford

<u>Tony Berlandy</u> - Eversource Energy

Vikki Reski - Town of Bloomfield Conservation Energy and Environment Committee

Lead ISE Support Contact:

Alyssa Norwood - norwooda@easternct.edu