## Sustainable CT

# Clean and Diverse Transportation Systems and Choices



#### **Co-Chairs:**

Mark Moriarty - Director of Public Works, City of New Britain

<u>Sam Gold</u> - Executive Director, Lower Connecticut River Valley Council of Governments

#### **Committee Members:**

Adina Giannelli - Bike Walk-Connecticut

<u>Alan Brewster</u> - Milford Energy Advisory Board

<u>Alicia Leite</u> - CT Department of Transportation, Transit and Ridesharing

Binu Chandy - DECD

<u>David Elder</u>\* - Connecticut Department of Transportation

<u>Donna Shea</u> - Technology Transfer Center of UCONN Transportation Institute

<u>Doug Hausladen</u> - City of New Haven

Elise Greenberg - Connecticut Department of Transportation, Office of Strategic Planning and Projects

Joe Comerford - Estuary Transit District

John Hall - The Jonah Center for Earth and Art

Karen Burnaska - Connecticut Fund for the Environment

<u>Kerri Provost</u> - Center for Latino Progress

Maggie Ferron - Mansfield Advocates for Children

<u>Mark Nielsen</u> - Naugatuck Valley Council of Governments

Mary Tomolonius - Connecticut Association for Community Transportation

Matt Macunas - CT Green Bank

Maureen Lawrence - CT Department of Transportation, Transit and Ridesharing

Neil Pade - Town of Canton

Pippa Bell Ader - Wesport CEC

Rob Trottier - City of New Britain

Sandra Fry - City of Hartford

Ted DeSantos - Fuss & O'Neill

Tim Molone - CRCOG, Policy Development and Planning

<u>Tony Cherolis</u>\* - BiCiCo, Center for Latino Progress

### **Lead ISE Support Contact:**

<u>Alyssa Norwood</u> - <u>norwooda@easternct.edu</u>

<sup>\*</sup>Members participating by providing electronic feedback on action list development.