Board of Directors

Laura Francis, Sustainable CT Co-ChairFirst SelectwomanDurham
Bryan Garcia, Sustainable CT Co-ChairPresident & CEOCT Green Bank
Ted Shafer, Sustainable CT Board TreasurerFirst SelectmanBurlington
Mary Calorio, Sustainable CT SecretaryTown ManagerKillingly
Katie Dykes, Ex-OfficioCommissionerCT Department of Energy & Environmental Protection
Hamsa GanapathiMember of the PublicMember of the Public
Brad GentryCo-DirectorCenter for Business & the Environment at Yale, Yale University
Sean GhioPolicy DirectorPartnership for Strong Communities
Sam GoldExecutive DirectorLower Connecticut River Valley Council of Governments
Donna Hamzy Carroccia, Ex-OfficioAdvocacy ManagerCT Conference of Municipalities
Laura HoydickMayorStratford
Shubhada KambliSustainability CoordinatorHartford (on behalf of Mayor Luke Bronin)
Sheila McKaySenior Staff Associate for Government RelationsCT Association of Boards of Education
Calvin PriceVice President of Community Development (Retired)Liberty Bank
Dave SmithSenior Director of Global Environment, Health & Safety and SustainabilityPratt & Whitney
Lynn Stoddard, Ex-OfficioDirectorInstitute for Sustainable Energy, Eastern Connecticut State University